free daily tipsbetting tipsbetting free, sports betting


Buttsbury Junior School Governing Body 2017 – 2018

 Governor Type of Governor  Office Held  Term Of Office
Ann Robinson Staff Governor Headteacher Ex-Officio
Michael McGowan Parent Governor Chair of Governing Body 6/11/2013-6/11/2017
Brad Beadon Community Governor Vice-Chair of Governing Body/Chair of Curriculum 20/9/2016-20/9/2020
Simon Harbrow Community Governor 1/9/2017-31/8/2021
Les Sheppard Community Governor Chair of Finance and Facilities Management 1/9/2017-1/9/2021
Jenni Hamilton-Morris Community Governor 7/12/2015-7/12/2019
Annette McGibbon Community Governor  Chair of Personnel 19/1/2016-19/01/2020
Adam Breathwick Parent Governor  Chair of Audit 6/11/2013-6/11/2017
Cat Ramsden Parent Governor 20/4/2015-20/04/2019
Sarah Wright Parent Governor 8/11/2016-8/11/2020
Stephen Lague Parent Governor 20/11/2017-8/11/2021
Aaron Mears Parent Governor 20/11/2017-8/11/2021
Sally Lavelle Staff Governor Deputy Headteacher 2/10/2015-2/10/2019
Carrie Coughtrey Observer  Acting Deputy Headteacher 1/9/2017-31/8/2018
Sue Julian-Ottie  Secretary to the Governing Body


Governors’ Register of Business Interests  2017 – 2018


Governor Name of Business Nature of Business Nature of Interest
Ann Robinson Buttsbury Junior School Education Headteacher
Buttsbury Junior School Friends’ Association Education Trustee
Michael McGowan Bibby Financial Services Ltd Financial Services Employee/Managing Director
Bibby Foreign Exchange Ltd Financial Services Director
Bibby Foreign Exchange (Solutions) Ltd Financial Services Director
Bibby Financial Services (FX) Ltd Financial Services Director
Brad Beadon Bank of New York Mellon Banking Head of Asset Servicing Technology EMEA
Simon Harbrow South Essex Academy Trust Education  Director
Les Sheppard Stage Ltd IT Consultancy Agile Coach
Christ Church, Billericay Religion Treasurer
Buttsbury Infant School Education Governor
Billericay and Little Burstead PCC Religion Trustee
Ashton Parker Lombard Odier Banking Portfolio Manager
Adam Breathwick The Corporate Connection Partnership Ltd Organisation & Management Consultancy Managing Director
Mabbs Limited Airport Services Managing Director
Cat Ramsden Ford Motor Company Car Manufacturer Employee
Bell Hill Close Management Company Ltd Management Company Company Director
Sarah Wright Financial Conduct Authority Financial Services Senior Associate
Aaron Mears RDP Financial Services Limited Financial Services Managing Director
Stephen Lague MS Amlin Insurance Business Partner
Edward Sycamore Brightlingsea Charity Trustee of Charity
Jenni Hamilton-Morris
Annette McGibbon Essex County Council  Education Member of Interim Executive Board
Sally Lavelle Buttsbury Junior School  Education Deputy Headteacher



Please click on the links below to view
Buttsbury Junior School Governing Body Decision Planner 2017/18
Buttsbury Junior School Governing Body Standing Orders
Minutes of General Meeting June 2017
Governing Body Minutes
September 2016 
December 2016 
June 2017 
July 2017 
Governors’ Newsletter
Autumn 2016
Spring 2017
Summer 2017

The Governing Body can be contacted via the school office