free daily tipsbetting tipsbetting free, sports betting

School Diary

The School Diary entries are provided as a guide only –
please enquire at the School Reception, or your class teacher, for confirmation or further details.

 

2017
Monday 4 September Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 5 September Lunch Menu Week 1
Thursday 7 September Individual Photos
Monday 11 September Lunch Menu Week 2
Curriculum Meetings at 3.30pm and 4.00pm
Wednesday 13 September Swimming Starts for 5S and 5T
Thursday 14 September Yr 5 Art Walk to Lake Meadows 
Monday 18 September Lunch Menu Week 3
Yr 5 Science Dome visit 
Wednesday 20 September Mayflower High School Road Show for Year 6 parents at Buttsbury Juniors School
Friday 22 September Jeans for Genes Day
Monday 25 September Lunch Menu Week 3 
4T Parents to Lunch  
3M and 3R Chelmsford Cathedral 
Tuesday 26th September 3D and 3Ma Chelmsford Cathedral 
Wednesday 27 September Parents’ Workshop
Yr 4 Colchester Castle 
Thursday 28 September Year 6 ‘Open Door’ Event at 2.15pm
Monday 2 October Lunch Menu Week 1
Yr 6 Wat Tyler Visit 
Friday 6 October Harvest Festivals at Christ Church – Year 3/4 at 9.30am and Year 5/6 at 10.45am
Monday 9 October Lunch Menu Week 2
Year 6 Mock SATs week
Wednesday 11 October 4H Parents to Lunch
Friday 13 October Yr 6 Young Shakespeare Company Visit 
Monday 16 October 4C Parents to Lunch
Wednesday 18 October 4P Parents to Lunch 
Thursday 19 October Last day of half term
Friday 20 October Non Pupil Day
Monday 30 October School re-opens
Lunch Menu Week 1
Yr 6 Viking Day
Monday 6 November Lunch Menu Week 2
Parents’ Evening – 3.30pm to 6.30pm
5S and 5T Sandford Mill Trip
Tuesday 7 November 5C and 5M Sandford Mill Trip
Wednesday 8 November Parents’ Evening – 3.30pm to 6.30pm
Thursday 9 November Non-Uniform Day to support the Christmas Bazaar
Monday 13 November Lunch Menu Week 3
Tuesday 14 November Year 4 ‘Open Door’ Event at 2.15pm
Saturday 18 November Christmas Bazaar
Monday 20 November Lunch Menu Week 1
Drop-Ins with Maths set teachers – 3.30pm – 5.00pm
Monday 4 December Lunch Menu Week 2
Tuesday 5 December Whole school visit to the pantomime at the Towngate Theatre
Wednesday 6 December Year 3 production to parents – 7pm
Thursday 7 December year 3 production to parents – 1.45pm
Monday 11 December Lunch Menu Week 3
Tuesday 12 December Year 5 performance – 2.00 pm
Wednesday 13 December Year 5 performance – 7.00 pm
Thursday 14 December Year 3/4 Christmas Lunch
Friday 15 December Year 5/6 Christmas Lunch
Monday 18 December Lunch Menu Week 1
Tuesday 19 December Carol Service as Christ Church – Year 3/4 at 9.30am and Year 5/6 – 10.45am
Wednesday 20 December Last Day of Term
2018
Tuesday 2 January First Day of Term
Lunch Menu Week 2
Monday 8 January Lunch Menu Week 3
‘Update’ Parents’ Meetings for children who are slightly off their target level
Monday 15 January Lunch Menu Week 1
Monday 22 January Lunch Menu Week 2
Thursday 25 January Dance in a Day
Monday 29 January Lunch Menu Week 3
Parent Workshop on e-safety 1.15pm-3.00pm